Contact Us

FacebookLinkedInTwitterPinterestPrintFriendlyEmailShare

Questions? Comments? Contact a chapter team member or use this form (which goes to the webmaster).

OFFICERS
President
Cherie Dewar
cherie.writer@gmail.com

President Elect
Erin Boyle
erinlynnboyle@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Jill W. Roberts, MS
jillwroberts@msn.com

Secretary
Sarah Markel
sarah@markelcommunications.com

Treasurer
Martin Spiering, PhD
spieringmj2002@yahoo.com

Membership & Volunteer Coordinator
Shilpa Shenvi
shilpashenvi@hotmail.com

Chapter Conference Co-Coordinator
Heidi Rosvold-Brenholtz
Heidi@HealthyEdit.com

Associate Chapter Conference Coordinator
Michael Jones
michael@mljconsult.com

Chapter Conference Co-Coordinator
Cindy van Dijk
CvanDijk2@aol.com
REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Baltimore (Co-coordinators)
Teresa Fuller, MD/PhD
drfuller@ahealthytomorrow.org

Cathy Wolkow
wolkowca@gmail.com

Bethesda | DC | Silver Spring
Vita Washington
202-412-5145
vita.washington@gmail.com

Frederick
Michelle Eby, PharmD
michelle.eby@fda.hhs.gov

Central Virginia
Kim Bullock
kacbullock@gmail.com

Northern Virginia
Sylvia Whitlock
whitlockassociates@verizon.net

CHAPTER COMMUNICATIONS
LinkedIn Coordinator
Heidi Rosvold-Brenholtz
Heidi@HealthyEdit.com
Webmaster and E-mail List Coordinator
Mary Love, MA
writing@maryclove.com